Nicki Minaj Pink Friday Roman Reloaded The Re-Up 2012 NTSC BONUS MDVDR-AURORA

MUSiC, MDVDR. November 19, 2012 by Anonymous.

Follow-up the MP3, AURORA released BONUS DVD Nicki Minaj Pink Friday Roman Reloaded The Re-Up, 2012 expanded three disc (two CDs + DVD) edition of the R&B star's Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded album.

60 mins
AUDIO: English DD 2.0

This edition contains the standard edition of the album, a second disc with eight new songs and a DVD that features the album's music videos and 90 minutes of behind-the-scenes footage. Minaj worked on the album with a variety of producers such as Hit-Boy, Dr. Luke, Ester Dean, Rico Beats, RedOne and Oak. Includes the singles 'Starships', 'Roman In Moscow' and 'Stupid Hoe'. Nicki's debut album, Pink Friday, achieved commercial success quickly, peaking at #1 on the Billboard 200 and being certified platinum a month after its release. Nicki became the first female solo artist to have seven singles on the Billboard Hot 100 at the same time. Since the release of her debut, Nicki Minaj has become a true superstar, accumulating massive amounts of awards and accolades in the process.

Track List:
1. "Come On a Cone"
2. "Make Me Proud"
3. "Roman's Revenge"
4. "Fire Burns"
5. "Save Me"
6. "Facts Of Life"
7. "Broken Silence"
8. "Moment 4 Life"
9. "Starships"
10. "Up All Night"
11. "Party Animal Beat"
12. "One Of Those Nights Beat"
13. "End Of Worlds Beat"
14. "The W Beat"
15. "Yardie Bea"
16. "Prosty Beat"
17. "Water Logged Beat"
18. "Gotta Ball Beat"

Filename aur-nmru.iso

Video Sample


Download File

Nicki.Minaj.Pink.Friday.Roman.Reloaded.The.Re-Up.2012.NTSC.BONUS.MDVDR-AURORA - Extabit -

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Lando
  • [8 December 2012 12:31]
  • Fuku
  • [27 November 2012 04:48]
  • INZO
  • [21 November 2012 19:10]
love the album