Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds - Push The Sky Away 2013-pLAN9

Album, MDVDR. February 5, 2013 by Anonymous.
Download Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds - Push The Sky Away 2013-pLAN9

Cheers for this, CDRip V0, FLAC and DVD from scene group pLAN9, OUTERSPACE, and RHyTM. Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds release their fifteenth studio album PUSH THE SKY AWAY on 18 February 2013

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - Push the Sky Away [2013] [Album]
Bad Seed / CD
FLAC / Lossless
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene
DVD NTSC DVD5 untouched

Push the Sky Away is the upcoming fifteenth studio album by the Australian alternative rock band Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, due to be released on 18 February 2013 on the band's own label Bad Seed Ltd. Recorded at La Fabrique in southern France, it is the band's first album not to feature founding member Mick Harvey, who departed the band in January 2009.

CD Tracks
1. We No Who U R (4:06)
2. Wide Lovely Eyes (3:40)
3. Water's Edge (3:49)
4. Jubilee Street (6:36)
5. Mermaids (3:49)
6. We Real Cool (4:19)
7. Finishing Jubilee Street (4:29)
8. Higgs Boson Blues (7:51)
9. Push The Sky Away (4:10)

Bonus DVD Tracklist
1. Needle Boy
2. Lightning Bolt

Well, if I were to use that threadbare metaphor of albums being like children, then Push The Sky Away is the ghost-baby in the incubator and WarrenÂ’s loops are its tiny, trembling
heart-beat. - Nick Cave


Download File

Nick_Cave_and_The_Bad_Seeds-Push_The_Sky_Away-2013-pLAN9 - Extabit -

Nick_Cave_and_The_Bad_Seeds-Push_The_Sky_Away-CD-FLAC-2013-OUTERSPACE - Extabit -

Nick.Cave.And.The.Bad.Seeds.Push.The.Sky.Away.2013.BONUS.NTSC.MDVDR-RHyTM - Extabit - - 1fischer - OTEupload

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [5-02-2013]