Newton Faulkner Write It On Your Skin DELUXE EDITION WEB 2012-FRAY

MUSiC, Album. July 12, 2012 by nico.

Third album by British singer-songwriter Newton Faulkner. The Deluxe Edition includes 6 acoustic versions tracks.

Newton Faulkner - Write It On Your Skin [2012] [Album]
Ugly Truth / Deluxe Edition / WEB
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

Newton Faulkner described the process of this album as "very different to the other two" which was one of the reasons for changing the naming of this album, not fitting with the same tone as the others. He had written it to play live as opposed to be recorded, more upbeat and positive than the others. "Pick Up Your Broken Heart" was written on a boat, "Soon" was developed with Thomas Leeb.

1 Pulling Teeth
2 Soon
3 Brick by Brick
4 Clouds
5 Pick Up Your Broken Heart
6 Long Shot
7 Write It On Your Skin
8 In The Morning
9 Against the Grain
10 Sugar In The Snow
11 Pulling Teeth (Acoustic Version)
12 I Need Something (Acoustic Version)
13 Against the Grain (Acoustic Version)
14 Brick by Brick (Acoustic Version)
15 Dream Catch Me (Acoustic Version)
16 Write It On Your Skin (Acoustic Version)


Download File

Extabit Putlocker

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Reiny
  • [21 October 2012 19:27]
Good album!