New Order - Lost Sirens 2013-r35

MUSiC, Album. January 18, 2013 by Anonymous.

New Orderlong-awaited mini-album 'The Lost Sirens'. This is the last "album" to feature Hooky. It's all old unused songs from 2005.

New Order - Lost Sirens [2013] [Album]
Warner / Rhino / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

The eight-track album features tracks written by the band while they were working on 2005’s 'Waiting For The Sirens Call' and was written, produced and recorded by all band members Bernard Sumner, Peter Hook, Stephen Morris and Philip Cunningham. This is said to be the last release with Peter Hook.

1. I'll Stay with You (4.22)
2. Sugarcane (4.47)
3. Recoil (5.08)
4. Californian Grass (4.38)
5. Hellbent (4.28)
6. Shake it Up (5.21)
7. I've Got a Feeling (4.29)
8. I Told You So (Crazy World Mix) (5.05)


Download File

New_Order-Lost_Sirens-2013-r35 - Extabit - - 1fichier

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [18-01-2013]