New Order - Lost Sirens [2013]

MUSiC, Album. January 6, 2013 by Anonymous.

Recorded years ago as demos, and now finished and re-recorded as warm up album for new regular album that New Order announced they'd write and record this year.

New Order - Lost Sirens [2013] [EP]
Rhino / CD MP3 / V2 (VBR)

New Order are set to release their long-awaited mini-album 'The Lost Sirens' on January 14.

The eight-track album features tracks written by the band while they were working on 2005’s 'Waiting For The Sirens Call' and was written, produced and recorded by all band members Bernard Sumner, Peter Hook, Stephen Morris and Philip Cunningham. This is said to be the last release with Peter Hook.

1. I'll Stay with You (4.22)
2. Sugarcane (4.47)
3. Recoil (5.08)
4. Californian Grass (4.38)
5. Hellbent (4.28)
6. Shake it Up (5.21)
7. I've Got a Feeling (4.29)
8. I Told You So (5.05)


Download File

Extabit - 1fichier -

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [6-01-2013]