New Found Glory - Radiosurgery [2011] Deluxe Edition

MUSiC, Album. September 30, 2011 by robinhood.
New Found Glory - Radiosurgery [2011] Deluxe Edition
New Found Glory - Radiosurgery [2011] [Album]

Okay looks like we got legit copy here, New Found Glory seventh studio album deluxe edition, 15 tracks inside ;)

Epitaph / Deluxe Edition / CD ยป MP3 / 320

Radiosurgery is the seventh studio album by American rock band New Found Glory. It is scheduled for release on October 4, 2011 through independent label Epitaph Records. To follow up Not Without a Fight (2009), the band began writing new material during their stint on the 2010 Honda Civic Tour. After self-producing a set of demos and contacting long-term record producer Neal Avron, the quintet went on to record the album in Avron's home recording studio over a period of three months in 2011. The band set out to write an album that paid homage to classic punk rock records that first inspired them to form a band during the 1990s. Listening extensively to the likes of early Green Day, Ramones, and Rancid, New Found Glory strove to create a sound that could "bridge the gap" between old and new generations of the genre.

1. Radiosurgery
2. Anthem for the Unwanted
3. Drill It In My Brain
4. I'm Not the One
5. Ready, Aim, Fire!
6. Dumped
7. Summer Fling, Don't Mean a Thing
8. Caught In The Act
9. Memories and Battle Scars
10. Trainwreck
11. Map Of Your Body
12. Separate Beds
13. Over Again
14. Sadness
15. Blitzkrieg Bop


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [30-09-2011]