Neverborne Self Destruct Syndrome 2012-MTD

MUSiC, Album. July 24, 2012 by nico.

London-based melodic death metallers Neverborne have set "Self Destruct Syndrome" as the title to their debut full length album.

Glasstone / CD
Neverborne - Self-Destruct Syndrome [2012] [Album]
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

The album was recorded at Thin Ice Studios with Karl Groom (HAMMERFALL, DRAGONFORCE) and features guest appearances by Henrik Danhage (DEATHDESTRUCTION, ex-EVERGREY) and Antony Hämäläinen (NIGHTRAGE)

We also had the pleasure to work with Henrik Udd (ARCH ENEMY, DARK TRANQUILLITY) from the famed Studio Fredman in Gothenburg Sweden to complete the final masters.

"Self Destruct Syndrome" track listing:
01. Mechanical Ruin (w/Antony Hämäläinen)
02. Forget To Live
03. Black Roses
04. Beneath The Scars
05. With Nothing Left
06. Interlude
07. Embers To Ashes
08. The Enemy That We Keep (w/ Henrik Danhage)
09. Nature Of Destruction
10. My Confession
11. A Touch Of The Divine


Download File

Download from Extabit | Putlocker | Exoshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [24-07-2012]