Nero - Welcome Reality 2011-SiRE

MUSiC, Album. August 15, 2011 by Anonymous.
Nero - Welcome Reality 2011-SiRE
Nero - Welcome Reality 2011-SiRE

It's the year 2808. Doomsday is upon us, and any remaining survivors are living in a post-apocalyptic world of desolate landscapes that they are eager to rebuild. Or so dubstep duo and apparent disaster movie enthusiasts Nero would have you believe on their debut album Welcome Reality

Label: MTA Records
Genre: Electronic
Bitrate: 247kbit av
Time: 01:01:05
Size: 114.25 mb
Rip Date: 2011-08-15
Str Date: 2011-08-15

01. 2808 1:53
02. Doomsday 4:11
03. My Eyes 4:49
04. Guilt 4:44
05. Fugue State 3:34
06. Me And You 4:07
07. Innocence 5:08
08. In The Way 3:56
09. Scorpions 5:55
10. Crush On You 4:10
11. Must Be The Feeling 4:02
12. Reaching Out 4:44
13. Promises 4:17
14. Departure 5:35

Sure, it's a curious and not wholly original concept that wreaks of self-indulgence, but when your business is to rework this year's genre of choice by mainstream pop acts into something fresh and exciting, it's also one that happens to work very well


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [15-08-2011]