Neon Indian - Era Extraña [2011]

MUSiC, Album. September 13, 2011 by CONFiG.
Neon Indian - Era Extraña [2011]
Neon Indian - Era Extraña [2011] [Album]

Digital pre-order edition
2011 - Mom + Pop Music / MP033 / WEB
MP3 / 320

Neon Indian will follow up 2009's BNM'ed Psychic Chasms with the new album Era Extraña. Main man Alan Palomo will release in North America through his own Static Tongues imprint, via Mom + Pop Music in North America, on September 13. (It's also coming out on Transgressive Records in Europe and the UK, Pop Frenzy/Inertia in Australia and Big Nothing in Japan.) That's the cover up there.

Palomo wrote and recorded the album last winter in Helsinki, Finland, and Flaming Lips collaborator Dave Fridmann mixed the album and did post-production at his own upstate New York studio. (Palomo himself produced.) Song titles include "Polish Girl", "Future Sick", "The Blindside Kiss", and, best of all, "Hex Girlfriend". There's also a three-part instrumental piece called "Heart: Attack", "Heart: Decay", and "Heart: Release".


01 Heart: Attack
02 Polish Girl
03 The Blindside Kiss
04 Hex Girlfriend
05 Heart: Decay
06 Fallout
07 Era Extraña
08 Halogen (I Could Be A Shadow)
09 Future Sick
10 Suns Irrupt
11 Heart: Release
12 Arcade Blues


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [13-09-2011]