NEO (New Electronic Order) - Sindustrial 2011-OMA

MUSiC, Album. October 30, 2011 by ranikid.

NEO (New Electronic Order) - Sindustrial 2011-OMA
Artist: NEO (New Electronic Order)
Title Of Album: Sindustrial
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: K├Ârperschall Records
Genre: Electro, Industrial
Country: Germany
Quality: mp3
Bitrate: VBR 270 Kbps
Total Time: 00:54:11
Total Size: 102.43 Mb
File name: 301011-NEO_New_Electronic_Order_Electro-2011-OMA

01. Hell-O
02. Bass @ the Base (Feat. Sin)
03. E-Fight
04. I'd Like
05. Irre Explodieren Nicht
06. Purity
07. Fdhl
08. Hacker
09. War of Fidelity
10. Low Freak Bitch
11. Stomper Whore
12. Enjoy My Sickness
13. Hoffnung

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [30-10-2011]