Nemesea - The Quiet Resistance [2011] iTunes

MUSiC, Album. December 5, 2011 by ranikid.


Nemesea has release for New album "The Quiet Resistance". release on November 21th, 2011. There sound has evolved into a driving sonic symphony that is uncomparable to anything i've yet to hear. Best album of the year.

Nemesea - The Quiet Resistance [2011] iTunes
Genres: Alternative, Music, Rock, Metal
Released: Nov 21, 2011
℗ 2011 Napalm Records Handels Gmbh

Size: 115.68 MB
File name: 051211-Nemesea-The_Quiet_Resistance_2011_iTunes

01. The Quiet Resistance
02. Caught In The Middle
03. Afterlife
04. Whenever
05. If You Could
06. High Enough
07. Say
08. It’s Over
09. I Live
10. Stay With Me
11. Rush
12. Release Me
13. 2012
14. Allein (Bonus Track)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [5-12-2011]