Nelly Furtado - The Spirit Indestructible 2012

MUSiC, Album. September 13, 2012 by ranikid.

Ah Very Nice "Spirit Indestructible" dance2

Here's a new album by Nelly Furtado with the hit's single "Spirit Indestructible" and to be release for 18th September 2012.

CD / MP3 / 256Kbps
Genre: Pop
℗ (P) 2012 Interscope Records/Mosley Music Group LLC

Amazon, iTunes
Size: 98Mb (320Kbps)
Filename: 130912NLSI-2012-320Kbps

1. Spirit Indestructible
2. Big Hoops (Bigger The Better)
3. High Life (Featuring Ace Primo)
4. Parking Lot
5. Something (Featuring Nas)
6. Bucket List
7. The Most Beautiful Thing (Featuring Sara Tavares)
8. Waiting For The Night
9. Miracles
10. Circles
11. Enemy
12. Believers (Arab Spring)

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [13-09-2012]