Nelly Furtado Night Is Young-Promo-WUS

MUSiC. December 12, 2010 by CONFiG.

01. Night Is Young (Burns Dub Remix) 06:21
02. Night Is Young (Burns Vocal) 06:51
03. Night Is Young (Manhattan Clique Remix Edit) 03:40
04. Night Is Young (Manhattan Clique Remix Main) 06:52
05. Night Is Young (Monstreal Mist Edit) 04:31
06. Night Is Young (Sketch Iz Dead Club Mix) 07:05
07. Night Is Young (Sketch Iz Dead Radio Edit) 03:29
08. Night Is Young (Radio Edit) 03:33

Release: Nelly_Furtado--Night_Is_Young-Promo_CDM-2010-WUS
File size: 59.86 mb tado--Night_Is_Young-Promo_CDM-2010-WUS.rar

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [12-12-2010]