Neil Young And Promise Of The Real - The Monsanto Years 2015-gnvr

MUSiC, Album. September 12, 2015 by Anonymous.

Neil Young & Promise of the Real - The Monsanto Years [2015] [Album]
Warner Bros. / 550586 / CD
FLAC / Lossless / JLM
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / gnvr

Neil Young + Promise of the Real have joined forces and release a new studio album, entitled The Monsanto Years, via Reprise Records.

Album info
1. A New Day for Love (5:52)
2. Wolf Moon (3:52)
3. People Want to Hear About Love (6:20)
4. Big Box (8:17)
5. A Rock Star Bucks a Coffee Shop (5:00)
6. Workin' Man (4:43)
7. Rules of Change (4:39)
8. Monsanto Years (7:46)
9. If I Don't Know (4:24)

For this guitar-centric, full steam-ahead and highly-charged rock album, Young is joined by Promise of the Real, an LA-based rock band fronted by Lukas Nelson (vocals/guitar), along with Micah Nelson (guitar, vocals), Anthony Logerfo (drums), Corey McCormick (bass) and Tato Melgar (percussion). They have performed with their father, Willie Nelson, and Young on previous occasions. For the first time, they recorded together and will now tour under the banner of the Rebel Content Tour.

Download File



Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!