Neil Diamond - Home Before Dark (2008)

MUSiC. April 6, 2011 by aomua.

Neil Diamond - Home Before Dark (2008)
1CD | Release: 2008 | Label: Columbia | MP3 320 KBps | 165 MB
Genre: Rock/Easy Listening

Home Before Dark is a studio album released by American singer-songwriter Neil Diamond in 2008. It became his first U.S. number-one album ever on the Billboard 200 chart, with sales of over 146,000 copies in its first week. It has also reached number one on the UK Albums Chart.

01. If I Don't See You Again
02. Pretty Amazing Grace
03. Don't Go There
04. Another Day (That Time Forgot) with Natalie Maines
05. One More Bite Of The Apple
06. Forgotten
07. Act Like A Man
08. Whose Hands Are These
09. No Words
10. The Power Of Two
11. Slow It Down
12. Home Before Dark
13. Without Her (Bonus Track)
14. Make You Feel My Love (Bonus Track)


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [6-04-2011]