Ne-Yo - R.E.D. (Limited Deluxe Edition) CD FLAC 2012-PERFECT

MUSiC, Album. November 9, 2012 by Anonymous.
Ne-Yo - R.E.D. (Limited Deluxe Edition) CD FLAC 2012-PERFECT

More Bonus Tracks than Deluxe Edition. Proof explains the delay

Ne-Yo - R.E.D.
Motown Records / B0017739-02 / Target Exclusive Edition / CD
FLAC / Lossless
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

Track 1 Produced By Chuck Harmony
Track 2 Produced By Da Internz

01. Cracks in Mr. Perfect
02. Lazy Love
03. Let Me Love You (Until You Learn To Love Yourself)
04. Miss Right
05. Jealous
06. Don’t Make ‘Em Like You (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
07. Be the One
08. Stress Reliever
09. She Is (feat. Tim McGraw)
10. Carry On
11. Unconditional
12. Forever Now
13. Shut Me Down

Deluxe Edition:
14. Should Be You (feat. Fabolous and Diddy)
15. My Other Gun
16. Alone With You (Maddie’s Song)
17. Let’s Go (feat. Calvin Harris)

Limited Deluxe Edition
18. To Whom It May Concern
19. All She Wants (Feat. Young Jeezy & RaVaughn)


Download File

Extabit , ,

Extabit , ,

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [9-11-2012]