Nas Life Is Good 2012-NOiR

MUSiC, Album. July 12, 2012 by nico.

y0, Always controversial and uncompromising in his role as hiphop's most influential MC, and often its most severe critic, Nas has completed his first new studio album in four years, LIFE IS GOOD, scheduled to arrive in stores July 17th on Def Jam Recordings.

Nas - Life Is Good [2012] [Album]
Def Jam Recordings | CD

This is Standard Edition, hope others scene group released Bonus Tracks (Deluxe Edition).

01. No Introduction
02. Loco-Motive (feat. Large Professor)
03. A Queens Story
04. Accident Murderers (feat. Rick Ross)
05. Daughters
06. Reach Out (feat. Mary J. Blige)
07. World's An Addiction (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
08. Summer On Smash (feat. Miguel & Swizz Beatz)
09. You Wouldn't Understand (feat. Victoria Monet)
10. Back When
11. The Don
12. Stay
13. Cherry Wine (feat. Amy Winehouse)
14. Bye Baby


Download File

Download from Netload
Extabit Putlocker

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [12-07-2012]