Namie Amuro - FEEL 2013 MBLURAY

Asia, Japanese. July 12, 2013 by ranikid.

Album of Namie Amuro. Comes with a bonus Blu-ray with music videos for the songs "Big Boys Cry," "Contrail," "Alive," "Heaven," "Hand On Me," and "Let Me Let You Go."

Bluray From album FEEL [CD+Blu-ray] AVCN-99002/B
Release 2013.07.10
h264 / Lossless / Blu-Ray / .iso / 7.90 GB
1920x1080 59.94i
LPCM 2.0

Amuro Namie lights up the summer with her new album FEEL. The album's 12 tracks range from simple piano and string ballads to powerful dance tracks. Other than brand new songs, FEEL will include the single Big Boys Cry as well as the previously revealed Contrail and Can You Feel This Love, which was used as a theme song for Mezamashi TV.

攻撃的なトラックから、ピアノとストリングスのみのシンプルなバラードなど世界の今を凝縮した最先端かつ多彩なトラックに対して、『これぞ』という歌唱でそれらをまとめ上げたアルバム! Blu-rayには、「Big Boys Cry」(Music Video)、「Contrail」(Music Video)、「Alive」(Music Video)、「Heaven」(Music Video)、「Hand On Me」(Music Video)、「Let Me Let You Go」(Music Video)を収録。

01. Alive
02. Rainbow
03. Can You Feel This Love
04. Big Boys Cry
05. Hands On Me
06. Heaven
07. Poison
08. La La La
09. Supernatural Love
10. Let Me Let You Go
11. Contrail
12. Stardust In My Eyes

[DVD] & [Blu-ray]
01. Alive
02. Big Boys Cry
03. Hands On Me
04. Heaven
05. Let Me Let You Go
06. Contrail CD&DVD, BLURAY

Download File

Namie.Amuro-FEEL.2013.Blu-ray yahoo - Uploaded - mirror

Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [12-07-2013]