Nami Tamaki - Ready [2011]

MUSiC, Album. October 17, 2011 by Jason.

(玉置成実 - Ready)

New album release from Nami Tamaki features a change in sound: K-Pop inspired dance music! Highly recommended for a catchy and easygoing listening experience. Features K-Pop girl group Girl's Day and boy band Supernova.

FLAC / Lossless
MP3 / 320 / CD
Includes lyric booklet and photobook scans from the limited edition.

01. Girlie Night feat.Girlsday
02. Missing You -Time To Love- feat.KWANGSOO,JIHYUK,GEONIL(from 超新星)
03. My Boy
04. 強がりとか、いらないんだね。
05. Just Dance
06. My Style
07. Signal
08. Good-Bye


MP3 320

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [17-10-2011]