Najee - The Smooth Side Of Soul [2012]

MUSiC, Album. January 26, 2012 by ranikid.

Najee is set to release his latest album, The Smooth Side of Soul, on Shanachie Records on January 31. The New York based multi-instrumentalist has enjoyed a long and successful solo career in addition to his work with artists like Chaka Khan, George Duke, Herbie Hancock and Prince. For this project, he enlisted the help of Phil Perry, Jeff Lorber, Darren Rahn, Chris "Big Dog" Davis and James Floyd of Pieces Of A Dream. He says, "It is my hope that my audience will enjoy listening and experiencing this record as much as I enjoyed recording it. I had a lot of fun recording this project and I hope the audience will have just as much fun listening."

Najee - The Smooth Side Of Soul [2012]
Release 発売日: 2012
Bitrate 音質: 192Kbps
Genre ジャンル: Jazz / Smooth Jazz
Rate オススメ: ★★★★☆
Label: Shanachie

Size: 58.83MB (192Kbps)
File name: 260112-Najee-TheSmoothSideOfSoul-2012-jazz

01. Dis N' Dat (feat. James Lloyd) [04:03]
02. Just To Fall In Love (feat. Phil Perry) [04:11]
03. Perfect Nites [03:53]
04. You Tube [03:52]
05. In The Clouds [04:25]
06. One Night In Soho [04:00]
07. Mari [04:39]
08. Fu Fu She She (feat. Chris "Big Dog" Davis) [04:44]
09. First Kiss (feat. Jeff Lorber) [04:15]
10. Sound For Sore Ears (feat. James Lloyd) [05:02]

Password: waresec

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [26-01-2012]