Nagareda Project - Nagareda PPP 2012

Asia, Japanese. October 12, 2012 by ranikid.

Third album release from Nagareda Project including tracks "Motteke! Sailor Fuku (an intro theme of the TV anime series "Lucky Star"), "Borderland" (an intro theme of the TV anime series "Jormungand"), and more.

Nagareda Project - Nagareda PPP 2012
CD / MP3 / 320
Genre: Pop

流田Projectのアルバム第3弾は、『らき☆すた』オープニング「もってけ! セーラーふく」、『ヨルムンガンド』オープニング「Borderland」などHOTな人気アニメの話題曲をロックアレンジ! メンバー手書きバンドスコア:「oath sign」、メンバー手書きバンドスコアPDFダウンロード用ID&パスワード(「departure」「cry out」)封入。

1. Light My Fire (『灼眼のシャナIII -Final-』オープニングテーマ)
2. oath sign (『Fate/Zero』オープニングテーマ)
3. 空想メソロギヰ (『未来日記』オープニングテーマ)
4. もってけ!セーラーふく(『らき☆すた』オープニングテーマ)
5. 純潔パラドックス (『BLOOD-C』エンディングテーマ)
6. Borderland (『ヨルムンガンド』オープニングテーマ)
7. Hacking to the Gate (『STEINS;GATE』オープニングテーマ)
8. departure ※オリジナル新曲
9. ハレ晴レユカイ (『涼宮ハルヒの憂鬱』エンディングテーマ)
10. cry out ※セルフカバー(彩音さん提供曲)
11. Butter-Fly (『デジモンアドベンチャー』オープニングテーマ)
12. secret base ~君がくれたもの~(『あの日みた花の名前を僕たちはまだ知らない』エンディングテーマ)

size: 111MB (320Kbps)
filename: 121012-NagaredaPPP-2012-320Kbps

Download File

Ryushare - Ultramegabit

Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [12-10-2012]
  • nnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
  • [29 November 2012 18:49]