Nada Surf - The Stars Are Indifferent to Astronomy [2012]

MUSiC, Album. January 15, 2012 by Jason.

I love Nada Surf, both their old and new stuff. Looking forward to this new album.

Nada Surf - The Stars Are Indifferent to Astronomy [2012] [Album]
Original Release / Barsuk / CD
FLAC / Lossless / Log (100%) / Cue
MP3 / 320

Release Date: Jan 27, 2012
Catalog No: Slang50010

"Did you ever, as a kid, want to crawl into the speakers?" asks Nada Surf singer-guitarist Matthew Caws. "I did — here was OK, but there was much better." And that's pretty much what Nada Surf is all about — Caws, bassist Daniel Lorca, and drummer Ira Elliot are in love with the way rock music can transport you to a new and wonderful place in a beguiling rush of beats, chords, hooks and words. And they do it 10 times over on their brilliant sixth album, the stars are indifferent to astronomy.

Album info
01. {3:40} Clear Eye Clouded Mind
02. {3:35} Waiting for Something
03. {5:19} When I Was Young
04. {4:24} Jules and Jim
05. {3:08} The Moon Is Calling
06. {3:47} Teenage Dreams
07. {3:59} Looking Through
08. {3:17} Let the Fight Do the Fighting
09. {4:04} No Snow on the Mountain
10. {3:02} The Future

Download File



Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [15-01-2012]