My-Q – Ready For the World [2011]

MUSiC, Album. November 12, 2011 by ranikid.

My-Q fourth album by singer-songwriter has released fully. My-Q 4th album [Ready for the world] this fall and winter, the public's sensitivity to stimuli is enough music. Another in this album yangdonggeun, Dynamic Duo, actress gonghyojin, Han Hyo-joo and indie musicians who participated in hayujingwa luminous rabbit, and other mate imheonilkkaji was filled with a rich variety of music with artists.

My-Q – Ready For the World [2011]
ALBUM TITLE: My-Q – Ready For the World Album
Language: Korean
Release Date: 2011.11.08
File Size: 141MB
File name: 121111-My-Q_Ready_For_the_World

01 롤러코스터
02 관계가 제일 어렵잖아(feat. 양동근,Dynamic Duo)
03 멈춰버린 시간
04 나 너를 사랑하나봐(feat. 공효진)
05 Sugar Baby
06 다시 태어나고 싶어요
07 그대여(feat. 하유진)
08 선과 악 그 사이에 나
09 어디있나요
10 INTERLUDE (Message preached by Pastor 고형욱
11 임마누엘
12 천사에게 (70′s Love Ver.)
13 아침 8시(feat. 한효주)
14 First Kiss(feat. 야광토끼)
15 어디로 가나요 (Guitar by 임헌일 from 메이트)
16 Ready For The World
17 천사에게 (Piano Ver.)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [12-11-2011]