MxPx - Plans Within Plans 2012-C4 + CD FLAC 2012-PERFECT

MUSiC, Album. April 1, 2012 by Jason.

Update: FLAC has been released by scene group PERFECT

Here's CDrip Ninth studio album by the pop punk band MxPx. It will be their first original album since 2007's Secret Weapon. The release date has been confirmed as April 3 2012 and will contain 13 tracks. The album will be released on Rock City Recording Company (MxPx's label) as well as a few others in various countries including Japan (Bullion Records), Europe/UK (Flix Records) and Australia/New Zealand (El Shaddai Records).

MxPx - Plans Within Plans (2012)

Label: Rock City
Genre: Punk
StoreDate: Apr-03-2012
Source: CDDA
V0 VBR Joint-Stereo
Total Playing Time: 35:18

01. Aces Up 2:27
02. Screw Loose 1:07
03. Nothing Left 2:50
04. The Times 2:55
05. In The Past 2:29
06. Best Of Times 3:27
07. Stay On Your Feet 3:11
08. Lucky Guy 2:46
09. Far Away 3:04
10. Cast Down My Heart 2:11
11. When It Comes To You 3:19
12. Inside Out 2:52
13. Nothing's Gonna Change 2:40

Download File

Download from Extabit Share-Online Bayfiles Rapidshare

Download from Extabit Share-Online Bayfiles Rapidshare

Download from Extabit Share-Online Bayfiles Rapidshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [1-04-2012]