Murashita Kozo - Kono Kuni ni Umarete Yokatta - Murashita Kozo Selection Album [2011]

Asia, Japanese. December 12, 2011 by ranikid.

The 13th death anniversary planning village structure. This film will be released in milestone year, the works from structural village, carefully selected songs 届Ketai Welcome from it now, further, the last stage of his lifetime was found miraculously this year (June 13, 1999, San FM "Marine Gate, Shimane town festival Hillside Avenue in" recorded live in public) Selection of all 17 tracks album recorded some of the special. Even apart from any previous greatest hits album, and what has been meaningful. One can feel the warmth and love under the village's.

Murashita Kozo - Kono Kuni ni Umarete Yokatta - Murashita Kozo Selection Album [2011]
村下孝蔵 - この国に生まれてよかった - 村下孝蔵 セレクションアルバム
Release 発売日: 2011.06.22
Bitrate 音質: 320Kbps
Genre ジャンル: Folk Pop
Rate オススメ: ★★★★☆


説明:村下孝蔵13回忌企画。節目の年にリリースされる本作品は、村下孝蔵作品の中から、今だからこそ届けたい歌を厳選、さらに、今年奇跡的に発見された生前最後のステージ(1999年6月13日、FM山陰「Hillside Avenue in 島根町 マリンゲート・フェスティバル」での公開録音ライヴ)の一部を特別収録した全17曲のセレクションアルバム。これまでのどのベスト盤とも一線を画す、意味深い内容となっている。村下さんの想いとあたたかさを感じることができる1枚。

Size: 166.29MB
File name: Murashita_Kozo_Selection_Album-2011

01. この国に生まれてよかった
02. きっといつかは
03. 明日あればこそ
04. 夕焼けの町
05. 教訓
06. 風のたより
07. 素直
08. 初恋
09. 大地
10. 幸せの鍵
11. 人生
12. 踊り子
13. 故郷へ
14. 踊り子 (FM山陰「ヒルサイドアヴェニュー in 島根町 マリンゲート・フェスティバル」(1999.6.13)より) (スペシャルトラック)
15. ゆうこ (FM山陰「ヒルサイドアヴェニュー in 島根町 マリンゲート・フェスティバル」(1999.6.13)より) (スペシャルトラック)
16. ロマンスカー (FM山陰「ヒルサイドアヴェニュー in 島根町 マリンゲート・フェスティバル」(1999.6.13)より) (スペシャルトラック)
17. 同窓会 (FM山陰「ヒルサイドアヴェニュー in 島根町 マリンゲート・フェスティバル」(1999.6.13)より) (スペシャルトラック)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!