muffin - first trip 2011

Asia, Japanese. November 20, 2012 by ranikid.

Here's full album released by muffin, included 16 track.

MP3 / 320 / CD
Genre: Pop

めちゃめちゃ良いです。Muffinによるアンニュイでドリーミーな16曲入りカヴァー・ソングスCDR!! 本人による自主制作のCDR作品を入荷させてもらいました!高く評価される女性SSW、Muffinが、2005年~2010年に録りためていたカヴァー16曲をコンパイル。ヴェルヴェッツからジュディ・シル、はたまたテニスコーツからゑでぃまぁこんまで選曲も素晴らしいです!

1. All Tomorrow's Parties/2007 (Velvet Underground)
2. Hurdy Gurdy Man/2006 (Donovan)
3. Kihada/2009 (Eddie Marcon)
4. Rose Blood/2010 (Mazzy Star)
5. 500miles/2010 (Judee Sill/Hedy West)
6. Train Song/2008 (Vashniti Bunyan)
7. Lopin' Along Thru the Cosmos/2009 (Judee Sill)
8. On the Low/2005 (Hope Sandval & the Warm Inventions)
9. Don't Turn the Light on, Leave Me Alone/2005 (Can)
10. The New Sane Scramble/2007 (Jana Hunter)
11. In Heaven/2009 (Peter Ivers)
12. Warera No Ido/2008 (Tenniscoats)
13. Here Comes the Rain/2010 (Trader Horne)
14. Everybody is a Star/2005 (Pastels/Sly & the Family Stone)
15. All I Ever Wanted/2010 (Meg Baird/New Riders of the Paurple Sage)
16. After Hours/2009 (Velvet Underground)

size: 109Mb (320cd)
filename: 201112-muffin-firsttrip2011-320cd

Download File

Ryushare - Hotfiles

Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [20-11-2012]