Mudhoney - Vanishing Point 2013-FNT

MUSiC, Album. April 1, 2013 by Anonymous.

After around a 13 year hiatus, one of the best grunge bands ever is back and somehow they are better than ever! I saw them last year and they were amazing This new record is so catchy, so crunchy, so much fuckin fun. Definitely get stoned before you throw this on, and buy it next week

Mudhoney - Vanishing Point [2013] [Album]
Sub Pop Records / PROCD196 / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

25 years in, Vanishing Point decisively affirms that, even in an age where only the newest of the new can survive (and even then, only for a few weeks at best), Mudhoney still have plenty to say and more to offer. These are songs written from the rare vantage point of a band who went through the rock ā€˜nā€™ roll meat-grinder and not only lived to tell such a tale, they came out full of the wisdom and dark humor such a journey provides. Vanishing Point is filled with dread, psychoanalysis and Nuggets-on-fire riffs; the sort of real, uninhibited rock music that is harder and harder to locate these days. With Vanishing Point, Mudhoney make it easy.

1. Slipping Away
2. I Like It Small
3. What to Do With the Neutral
4. Chardonnay
5. The Final Course
6. In This Rubber Tomb
7. I Don't Remember You
8. The Only Son of the Widow from Nain
9. Sing This Song of Joy
10. Douchebags on Parade

Download File

Mudhoney-Vanishing_Point-2013-FNT - Extabit - - 1fichier

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [1-04-2013]