Ms.OOJA - HEART [2012]

Asia, Japanese. May 9, 2012 by ranikid.

Ms.OOJA of silky voice is one of the best Japanese singer with the voice of nature that was given to only a limited singer was "fluctuation 1 / f", · heart wrapped in a full voice dedicated to "all people who love music" · · "Letter" be appointed "Be ..." theme song "How to forget the beginning of neat - love love" drama series Friday the new album! TBS long-awaited, in a campaign theme song anniversary City Hakata JR Kyushu Shinkansen opened all lines recorded music, including a number of large-scale tie-up music, ballads of the true value, and even wearing a danceable tune and Kankyu etc.!

Ms.OOJA - HEART [2012]
Quality 音質: 320Kbps
Genre ジャンル: R&B Pop
Rate オススメ: ★★★★★

限られたシンガーのみに与えられた天性の声こと"1/f揺らぎ"を持つ日本屈指のシルキーボイスのシンガー Ms.OOJAが、"音楽を愛する全ての人"に捧げるハートフルな歌声で包み込む・・・待望のニューアルバム! TBS系金曜ドラマ『恋愛ニート~忘れた恋のはじめ方』主題歌「Be...」、九州新幹線全線開業 JR博多シティ1周年キャンペーンイメージソングに起用される「Letter」など大型タイアップ楽曲をはじめ、真骨頂のバラード、さらにはダンサブルなチューンと緩急をつけた楽曲を多数収録!!

Size: 109.01Mb (320Kbps)
File name: 080512-Ms.OOJA-HEART2012-320Kbps

1 Intro
2 Be...
3 My Way
4 ジレンマ ~I'm your side~
5 Interlude ~ロックミーベイビー~
6 I gotta feel
7 Forbidden Love
8 最後の言葉
9 get over
10 One way Drive
11 I can change
12 Letter

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [9-05-2012]
Download now Ms.OOJA - HEART [2012]