Mozarts Sister - Being 2014-C4

MUSiC, Album. August 19, 2014 by Anonymous.

I've been so excited for this since last year's EP! Totally unexpected for the LP to be up.

Mozart's Sister - Being [2014] [Album]
Asthmatic Kitty / Paper Bag Records / AKR124CD / CD
FLAC / Lossless / PERFECT
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / C4

"Being is a fracture. A note between thought and expression. When I wrote this record I was riding a wave of light and dark; I still am. It's not a twisted path but one that aspires to harmony. In all the little bits that make up the bulk of the 'songs' of this album is a jump. Every step in the process of this record felt like, and continues to feel like a jump. From the bass line to the album 'description.' So here I am jumping into your mercy, a leap I will never forget. I feel the future can only bring better or worse and definitely not the same. So this record is a thing that will never happen again. I hope you enjoy it."

Track List

1. Good Thing Bad Thing 3:13
2. Enjoy 3:32
3. Faif 1:33
4. Lone Wolf 4:22
5. A Move 4:05
6. Bow A Kiss 5:38
7. Salty Tear 4:01
8. Do It To Myself (Run Run) 2:14
9. Don't Leave It To Me 2:47
10. My House Is Wild 4:35
11. Chained Together 3:00

Download File



Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [19-08-2014]