Motorhead - Aftershock 2013-BERC

MUSiC, Album. October 18, 2013 by Anonymous.

Woot, .\,,/

Motörhead - Aftershock [2013] [Album]
UDR 0175 / CD
FLAC / Lossless / mwnd

Aftershock is the 21st studio album by British Rock band Motörhead. Originally expected to be released in mid-2013, it will be released on October 21, 2013, in the United Kingdom and the rest of Europe. In Germany it will be released October 18 and in the North America the tradional Tuesday release continues with 'Aftershock' being released October 22. It will be produced by Cameron Webb.

Album info
01. Heartbreaker
02. Coup De Grace
03. Lost Woman Blues
04. End Of Time
05. Do You Believe
06. Death Machine
07. Dust And Glass
08. Going To Mexico
09. Silence When You Speak To Me
10. Crying Shame
11. Queen Of The Damned
12. Knife
13. Keep Your Powder Dry
14. Paralyzed

Download File

Motorhead-Aftershock-2013-BERC - Datafile - Extabit - Solidfiles

Motorhead-Aftershock-CD-FLAC-2013-mwnd - Datafile - Extabit - Solidfiles

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [18-10-2013]