Mos Def - The Ecstatic (2009)

MUSiC. June 4, 2009 by Bidadari.
Mos Def - The Ecstatic (2009)
Mos Def - The Ecstatic (2009) | 55.27 MB

Track list:
01. Supermagic (prod. by Oh No)
02. Twilight Speedball (prod. by Chad Hugo)
03. Auditorium (feat. Slick Rick) (prod. by Madlib)
04. Wahid (prod. by Madlib)
05. Priority (prod. by Preservation)
06. Quiet Dog (prod. by Preservation)
07. Life In Marvelous Times (prod. by Mr. Flash)
08. The Embassy (prod. by Mr. Flash)
09. No Hay Nada Mas (prod. by Preservation)
10. Pistola (prod. by Oh No)
11. Pretty Dancer (prod. by Madlib)
12. Workers Camp (prod. by Mr. Flash)
13. Revelations (prod. by Madlib)
14. Roses (feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow) (prod. by Georgia Anne Muldrow )
15. History (feat. Talib Kweli) (prod. by J Dilla)
16. Casa Bey (Arranged by Mos Def and Preservation)

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [4-06-2009]