Morning Musume - 13 Colorful Character 2012

Asia, Japanese. September 13, 2012 by ranikid.

Album release from Morning Musume. Contains "Pyoko Pyoko Ultra," "Renai Hunter," "One Two Three," "The Matenrou Show," new songs

Morning Musume - 13 Colorful Character 2012
CD / MP3 / 320Kbps
Genre: Pop

新体制 10人になっての初アルバム!! 新リーダーは道重さゆみ! 2012年9月より秋ツアースタート! このアルバムをメインテーマに秋の全国ツアーがスタート!! 「ピョコピョコウルトラ」「恋愛ハンター」「One・Two・Three」「The 摩天楼ショー」・・・他、新曲を数曲収録予定。 DVD付き (内容未定)。

Size: 131.48 MB (320Kbps)
Filename: 130912-MM-13ColorC-2012-320Kbps

1 - One Two Three
2 - What's Up? Ai wa Dou na no yo~ (What's Up? 愛はどうなのよ~; What's Up? How's Love~?)
3 - Be Alive
4 - Lalala no Pipipi (ラララのピピピ) (Michishige Sayumi solo)
5 - Dokka~n Cappricio (ドッカ~ン カプリッチオ; Bang Cappricio)
6 - The Matenrou Show (The 摩天楼ショー; The Skyscraper Show)
7 - Zero Kara Hajimaru Seishun (ゼロから始まる青春; Youth That Starts from Zero)
8 - Renai Hunter (恋愛ハンター; Love Hunter)
9 - Chikyuu ga Naiteiru (地球が泣いている; The Earth is Crying)
10 - Namida Hitoshizuku (涙一滴; A Teardrop) (Tanaka Reina solo)
11 - Waratte! YOU (笑って!YOU; Smile! YOU) (Fukumura Mizuki, Ikuta Erina, Sayashi Riho, Suzuki Kanon, Iikubo Haruna, Ishida Ayumi, Sato Masaki, Kudo Haruka)
12 - Pyocopyoco Ultra (ピョロピョコウルトラ; Bouncy Ultra)

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [13-09-2012]
  • Kyorine
  • [14 September 2012 04:42]
It's much better now, thank you so much~
  • ranikid
  • [13 September 2012 12:45]

sory about that..

ok files has been edited


  • Kyorine
  • [13 September 2012 11:53]
Would it be possible to get a re-upload on this? The links aren't dead, but pretty much all the tracks are glitchy