Morning Musume モーニング娘。- Fantasy! 拾壱 [2010]-JPN

Asia, Japanese. December 3, 2010 by langitka9s.
  • Post Updated 19-02-2011

  • Morning Musume
    モーニング娘。- Fantasy! 拾壱
    Title: Fantasy! 拾壱 [Album]
    Genre: JPop
    Language: Japanese
    Release date: 2010-12-01
    Publisher: Zetima
    Size: 113MB

    Hello! Project group Morning Musume is releasing their 11th original full-length album Fantasy Juuichi. The album is an especially important single for the group, as it is the final release featuring three graduating members - Lin Lin, Jun Jun, and Kamei Eri. While Kamei will be taking a health-related break, Rin Rin and Jun Jun are staying in show business by furthering their respective careers in their native China. Before the group moves on to its ninth generation, hear the eighth generation girls together for the last time on the 11-track album, featuring the hit singles Seishun Collection and Onna to Otoko no Lullaby Game.
    First Press Edition comes with a bonus DVD featuring the solo versions of the latest Morning Musume single (one for each member) and MC footage from the August 8, 2010 Hello! Project concert, with the announcements regarding the graduating members and the Morning Musume 9 auditions.

    01.  女と男のララバイゲーム(AL Ver.)
    02.  ブラボー!
    03.  Fantasyが始まる
    04.  女心となんとやら
    05.  愛の炎
    06.  I'm Lucky girl
    07.  すんごいマイバースディ
    08.  1から10まで愛してほしい
    09.  愛しく苦しいこの夜に
    10. 電話でね
    11. 青春コレクション

    Morning Musume モーニング娘。- Fantasy! 拾壱 [2010]-JPN | 113MB
    Fileserve Musume _______- Fantasy_ __.rar

    Download File

    Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!