Morcheeba - Blood Like Lemonade (2010) FLAC

MUSiC. June 8, 2010 by hvnteam.
Morcheeba - Blood Like Lemonade (2010) FLAC
Morcheeba - Blood Like Lemonade (2010) FLAC
1CD | Log, Cue | Release: June 15, 2010 | Label: Pias | 244 MB
Genre: Electronic , Trip-Hop

Multi-million-selling darlings of down-tempo, Morcheeba, will release their seventh and latest album Blood Like Lemonade on June 7, 2010 through PIAS records.
Blood Like Lemonade sees Paul and Ross Godfrey united with Skye on vocals for the first time since 2002, restoring the original inimitable laid back charm that made Morcheeba the mainstay of many a chill-out session.


01. Crimson
02. Even Though
03. Blood Like Lemonade
04. Mandala
05. I Am The Spring
06. Recipe For Disaster
07. Easier Said Than Done
08. Cut To The Bass
09. Self Made Man
10. Beat Of The Drum

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [8-06-2010]