Mogwai - Les Revenants (Retail) 2013-MTD

MUSiC, Album. May 31, 2013 by Anonymous.
Mogwai - Les Revenants (Retail) 2013-MTD

Another fine release by MTD

Mogwai - Les Revenants [2013] [Soundtrack]
Rock Action Records / ROCKACT74CD / CD
MP3 V0 (VBR) / MTD

Following on from the sold out limited edition 10" EP released in January the Les Revenants Soundtrack is the full release of 14 brand new recordings by Mogwai taken from the critically acclaimed Canal+ series. The album is released via our Rock Action Records label and will be available on the following formats CD and heavy pressed LP (with download code). For those in North America the Les Revenants Soundtrack will be available through Sub Pop Records.

Track list:
01. Hungry Face
02. Jaguar
03. The Huts
04. Kill Jester
05. This Messiah Needs Watching
06. Whisky Time
07. Special N
08. Relative Hysteria
09. Fridge Magic
10. Portugal
11. Eagle Tax
12. Modern
13. What Are They Doing In Heaven Today
14. Wizard Motor

Download File

Mogwai-Les_Revenants-(Retail)-2013-MTD - Extabit - Datafile

Mogwai-Les_Revenants-CD-FLAC-2013-FORSAKEN - Extabit - Datafile

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [31-05-2013]