Modern Baseball - Holy Ghost 2016-FNT

MUSiC, Album. June 2, 2016 by Anonymous.

The third album from this especially talented bunch of dorks. I was afraid that they would go in a lame grunge direction like so many punk/emo bands have done, but nope, they have stuck to the same style and with this album they have absolutely perfected it. Poppy, funny, sad, angsty and brutally honest, all at the same time. Fucking solid dudes. Go see them and sing along.. they are a lot of fun live. The Weakerthans would be proud

Modern Baseball - Holy Ghost [2016] [Album]
Run For Cover / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

14 years of FNT this Friday We have got some surprises in store

1. Holy Ghost (1:01)
2. Wedding Singer (2:47)
3. Note to Self (3:49)
4. Mass (1:44)
5. Everyday (3:03)
6. Hiding (3:45)
7. Coding These to Lukens (1:29)
8. Breathing in Stereo (1:43)
9. Apple Cider, I Don't Mind (1:57)
10. What If... (2:06)
11. Just Another Face (3:56)

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [2-06-2016]