miwa - miwa concert tour 2012 "guitarium" 2012 MBLURAY

Asia, Japanese. December 13, 2012 by ranikid.
  • Post Updated: Update Links. 10-01-2014

  • Blu-ray from miwa features the concert held at Tokyo Dome City Hall on June 23, 2012 from her first hall concert tour "miwa concert tour 2012 "guitarium"."

    ISO / Blu-Ray
    Genre: Pop

    miwa、初のホールツアー「miwa concert tour 2012 “guitarium”」の6月23日に行われた東京ドームシティホールでのライブを収録。

    Bluray Content
    1. OPENING
    2. いくつになっても
    3. Chasing hearts
    4. FRiDAY-MA-MAGiC
    5. Take@chance
    6. メリーゴーランド
    7. コットンの季節
    8. ハツナツ
    9. クレアデルネ
    10. Jexxxa
    11. またね
    12. don’t cry anymore
    13. 醒めない夢
    14. hys-
    15. 441
    16. ふたりのサタディ
    17. chAngE
    18. again×again
    19. 片想い (ENCORE)
    20. 始まりは終わりじゃない (ENCORE)
    21. 春になったら (ENCORE)

    ヒカリヘ Music Video
    特典映像 リトルガール


    Password: waresec

    Download File

    SRXL-33 yahoo - mirror

    Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
    • Featured link
    • [13-12-2012]
    @ranikid [Moderator]

    Thank you so much !!
    If possible ... , could you upload in Uploaded, Extabit or RapidGator, as mirrors ??

    Anyway, thank you very very much again !!

    update the links


    Thank you for your sharing. But links are dead.

    So, could you upload these files again ?? Please !!!

    i'm sorry Victor :(, we dont have


    Thanks for sharing. But single file is to large, need premium account to download.... Do have smaill single file?
    • chiyo
    • [14 December 2012 08:43]
    The single file is back online... :D... I tried all day yesterday.. First it gave an error message, unable to create download link or something... Then after a while it gave an error message that the file has been expired or deleted... Anyway it is back online...YAY!! Thanks
    • chiyo
    • [13 December 2012 16:57]
    The single file download has been deleted
    • chiyo
    • [2 December 2012 06:05]
    Thanks for sharing. Loved the 2011 Concert. Can not wait to watch this one