miwa - miwa clips vol.1 2012 BRRip

Asia, Japanese. September 27, 2012 by ranikid.

First music clip collection release from miwa including music videos of all her singles, unreleased private footage, a music clip of "Ikutsu ni Nattemo," and a newly created music video selected based on a fan vote. Total of 10 music videos.

miwa - miwa clips vol.1 2012 BRRip
h264 / Blu-Ray
Genre: Pop

miwa、初のビデオクリップ集発売記念!〜あなたのリクエストでビデオクリップを作ります〜 6月6日に、初のビデオクリップ集「miwa clips vol.1」が発売決定。全シングルのビデオクリップの他、初公開のオフショット映像、さらに「いくつになっても」のビデオクリップも収録される。そして、この発売を記念して、オリジナル楽曲の中で、ビデオクリップが作られていないけど、ぜひ見たい! という楽曲のリクエストを募集。リクエスト1位になった楽曲のビデオクリップを新たに撮影し、このクリップ集に収録いたします。 全10曲収録+オフショット映像。

1. don't cry anymore
2. リトルガール
3. chAngE
4. オトシモノ
5. 春になったら
6. 441
8. 片想い
9. いくつになっても
10. again×again
11. 特典映像

filename: miwaclips-vol.1-2012BRRip

Download File

Password: waresec
Ryushare - Ultramegabit - Filebox

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [27-09-2012]