Mitsuru Suto - Waking Up - Remember the day, 2011 - [2011]

Asia, Japanese. January 17, 2012 by ranikid.

The Square (T-Square now) 25 years after the debut, and released a solo album under the name of life's first bassist ever sum up my life! Based a cappella and a cappella members to participate in a deep friendship with tour support Gospellers songs and song duo with members of the former home square, complete with bass solo "Walk facing upwards," and many other songs recorded. Can be said at the climax of a live TRIX, which also included an intense battle with Drum & Bass Noriaki Kumagai, far from listening to Visit!

Mitsuru Suto - Waking Up - Remember the day, 2011 - [2011]
須藤満 - Waking Up~Remember the day, 2011~
RElease 発売日: 2011.12.07
Bitrate 音質: 320Kbps
Genre ジャンル: Pop
Rate オススメ: ★★★★☆

説明:ザ・スクエア (現T-スクエア) でのデビューから25年、これまでのベーシスト人生を総括する人生初のソロ名義アルバムをリリース! ツアーサポートで親交の深いゴスペラーズのメンバーがアカペラで参加するアカペラ&ベースの曲や、古巣スクエアのメンバーとのデュオ曲、完全なベース・ソロによる「上を向いて歩こう」など多彩な楽曲を収録。TRIXのライヴでのクライマックスとも言える、熊谷徳明との激しいドラム&ベース・バトルも収録されており、聴きどころ満載!!

Size: 94.61MB
File name: 160112-MitsuruSuto-WakingUp-Remembertheday2011-320Kbps

1 Waking Up
2 Bass'n Voice
3 Sunny Afternoon
4 March, 2011 ~We remember the day,2011~
5 You've Got A Friend ~We remember the day,2011~
6 Welcome Home ~We remember the day,2011~
7 Bridge Over Troubled Water ~We remember the day,2011~
8 Hot Rod
9 The Funky Trip
10 上を向いて歩こう

Password: waresec

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [17-01-2012]