Mister D.O.G. - Streets Of Tha Tac [2010]

MUSiC. October 21, 2010 by langitka9s.

Mister D.O.G. - Streets Of Tha Tac [2010] | 178Kbps | 77MB

Artist: Mister D.O.G.
Album: Streets Of Tha Tac
Released: 2010
Style: Rap
Format: MP3 178Kbps
Size: 77 Mb

01 – They Dont Know (Intro)
02 – MR. D.O.G.
03 – Hilltop ft. Roc Phella
04 – SideWalk Executives (Midtro)
05 – Its Nothing ft. Certified
06 – She’s 100
07 – Criptastic ft. Combat
08 – Fucc WCuzz Intro
09 – Fucc WCuzz ft. Snoop Dogg, Crooked I & Kokane
10 – Bieeaaatch ft. Hav Not
11 – Dear Dad ft. Von O.P.
12 – On Ya Own
13 – Aquaman 3
14 – Yall Don’t Know ft. Cool Nutz & Luni Coleone
15 – Say Dat Then ft. Crooked I & Skuntdunana
16 – Holla @ Ya Guy ft. Matt Blaque
17 – Shes 100 Remix ft. Mistah F.A.B., Cool Nutz & Outrageous
18 – Rollin 26s ft. West Coast Stone
19 – Business Men ft. Key Loom & Leezy Soprano

Full of the sensual sounds of global music, these lush, sexy songs continue your musical journey around the world: India, Argentina, France and Ireland. It's hot music perfect to keep your parties in a cool groove. Previously these international best-sellers have only been available as imports, but now Time-Life recently partnered with Petrol Records of Australia (founded by music veteran and former INXS manager Chris Murphy) to offer these incredible collections to consumers in the States. From the bold and beautiful cover art to the easily enjoyable songs full of intoxicating rhythms from exotic locales, these albums are awesome. This premium collection of The Greatest Songs Ever delivers timeless, infectious music that celebrates the diversity and vibrancy of other culturesâ?"you get the best versions of the finest classic songs from India, Argentina, France and Ireland by their most renowned artists.

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [21-10-2010]