miss A - Independent Women pt.III 2012

Asia, Korean. October 15, 2012 by ranikid.

miss A takes a stand for all the independent ladies out there with their new album Independent Women Pt. III. The title is an homage to Destiny's Child and their pop classic Independent Women. miss A celebrates the strength and spirit of proud independent women in hot new tracks like the title song "I Don't Need a Man", a southern hip-hop style number composed by JYP. 2PM's Taec Yeon features in the song Madness.

miss A - Independent Women pt.III 2012
MP3 / 320 / CD
Genre: Pop

Track list:
01 남자 없이 잘 살아
02 Ma Style
03 If I Were a Boy
04 Madness (feat. 택연 of 2PM)
05 Time's Up

size: 41.77 MB (320Kbps)
filename: 151012-missa-indepenwomentpt3-2012-320Kbps

Download File

Ryushare - Ultramegabit - Rapidgator - Cyberlocker

Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [15-10-2012]
  • 100392
  • [30 October 2012 06:00]
Thank you so much for this!:) I will listen to Miss A well!