Miranda Lambert – Four the Record (Deluxe Edition) [2011]

MUSiC, Album. November 4, 2011 by ranikid.
  • Post Updated 11-11-2011

  • Miranda Lambert – Four the Record (Deluxe Edition) [2011]
    ARTIST: Miranda Lambert
    ALBUM TITLE: Miranda Lambert – Four the Record (Deluxe Edition)
    Genres: Country, Music
    Released: Nov 01, 2011
    ℗ 2011 Sony Music Entertainment
    CD / iTunes Version / AAC / m4a
    Size: 340.86 MB
    File name: Miranda_Lambert_Four_the_Record_Deluxe_Edition_2011-iTunes-LP

    Country songwriter Miranda Lambert was born November 10, 1983, in Lindale, TX, a small town about 80 miles east of Dallas. The daughter of country guitarist Rick Lambert (her mother, Bev, ran a detective agency), she grew up in a house dedicated to country music and began entering country talent contests when she was 16, including an appearance with the Johnny High Country Music Review in Arlington, TX. Lambert learned to play guitar and began writing her own songs while continuing to enter talent...

    Four the Record (Deluxe Edition) - iTunes LP

    01 All Kinds of Kinds
    02 Fine Tune
    03 Fastest Girl In Town
    04 Safe
    05 Mama's Broken Heart
    06 Dear Diamond
    07 Same Old You
    08 Baggage Claim
    09 Easy Living
    10 Over You
    11 Look At Miss Ohio
    12 Better In the Long Run
    13 Nobody's Fool
    14 Oklahoma Sky
    15 Hurts to Think (Bonus Track)






    Download File

    Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
    • Featured link
    • [4-11-2011]