Mint Condition – 7… (The Deluxe Edition) 2011

MUSiC, Album. November 6, 2011 by ranikid.

Mint Condition – 7… (The Deluxe Edition) 2011
ARTIST: Mint Condition
ALBUM TITLE: Mint Condition – 7… (The Deluxe Edition)
Genres: R&B/Soul, Music
Released: Nov 01, 2011
℗ 2011 Shanachie Ent. Corp
CD / iTunes Version / AAC / m4a
Size: 150.32 MB
File name: 061111-Mint_Condition_7_The_Deluxe_Edition_2011-ITUNES

Formed in the early '80s in Minneapolis and St. Paul, Mint Condition began as lead singer Stokley Williams, guitarist Homer O'Dell, keyboardist Larry Waddell, keyboardist/saxophonist Jeff Allen, keyboardist/guitarist Keri Lewis, and guitarist/bassist Rick Kinchen. The six talented musicians combine a variety of influences and experiences to shape their own sound. Williams began playing classic West African instruments at the age of four, while O'Dell grew up listening to his father play blues bass...

01 Can't Get Away
02 I Want It
03 Walk On
04 Mind Slicker
05 Caught My Eye
06 Bossalude
07 7
08 Ease the Pain
09 Unsung
10 Not My Daddy (feat. Kelly Price)
11 Twenty Years Later
12 Whatchu Want
13 Cupid's Hunt
14 Bless a Woman & a Man
15 Nothin Left to Say (Live @ Yoshi's San Francisco)
16 I'm Ready (Live @ Yoshi's San Francisco)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [6-11-2011]