Minor Victories - Minor Victories 2016-FNT

MUSiC, Album. June 2, 2016 by Anonymous.

The debut album from a very special all-star shoegaze/postrock band. Featuring one of the most haunting vocalists ever, Rachel Goswell of Slowdive. Wtih members of Mogwai and Editors on the instruments, you know this is going to be something very special. Get way too high and listen to this

Minor Victories - Minor Victories [2016] [Album]
Fat Possum / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

FNT's 14th bday this Friday We're old

Minor Victories is the supergroup of Slowdive's Rachel Goswell, Editors' Justin Lockey, Mogwai's Stuart Braithwaite, and James Lockey of Hand Held Cine Club.

01 Give Up The Ghost
02 A Hundred Ropes
03 Breaking My Light
04 Scattered Ashes (Song for Richard) [ft. James Graham]
05 Folk Arp
06 Cogs
07 For You Always [ft. Mark Kozelek]
08 Out To Sea
09 The Thief
10 Higher Hopes

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [2-06-2016]