Ministry of Sound: Summer Sessions 2010

MUSiC. February 25, 2010 by LLawliet.
Ministry of Sound: Summer Sessions 2010
Ministry of Sound: Summer Sessions 2010
English | MP3 @ 320 kbps / 44.1kHz/ Joint-Stereo | 322 MB
Genre: Dance, House

CD 01:
1. Dizzee Rascal & Armand Van Helden Bonkers
2. Lazee Feat. Neverstore Hold On StoneBridge Edit
3. Axwell, Ingrosso, Angello & Laidback Luke Feat. Deborah Cox Leave The World Behind
4. Kid Cudi Vs Crookers Day 'n' Nite
5. The Streets Weak Become Heroes Ashley Beedle's Love Bug Vocal
6. Deadmau5 Slip
7. Eric Prydz Pjanoo
8. Freemasons Feat. Amanda Wilson Love On My Mind
9. Shakedown At Night
10. The Superman Lovers Starlight
11. Armand Van Helden Feat. Tara McDonald MyMyMy
12. Fedde Le Grand Put Your Hands Up For Detroit
13. Static Revenger Happy People
14. Afro Medusa Pasilda
15. David Morales Presents The Face Feat. Juliet Rogers Needin' U
16. Big Time Charlie On The Run
17. Alan Braxe & Fred Falke Intro
18. Mighty Dub Katz Just Another Groove
19. Fragma Memory
20. Kidda Under The Sun

CD 02:
1. Estelle American Boy
2. OutKast Hey Ya!
3. Gnarls Barkley Smiley Faces
4. Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons Beggin' Pilooski Re-Edit (Radio Edit)
5. DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince Summertime
6. Dizzee Rascal Feat. Calvin Harris & Chrome Dance Wiv Me
7. Basement Jaxx Bingo Bango
8. Jamiroquai When You Gonna Learn?
9. The Brand New Heavies Feat. N'Dea Davenport Never Stop David Morales Remix
10. Fatboy Slim Gangster Tripping
11. The Wiseguys Ooh La La
12. Freestylers Feat. Tenor Fly B Boy Stance
13. Young MC Know How
14. Scanty Sandwich Because Of You
15. Blue Boy Remember Me
16. Switch A Bit Patchy
17. Tiga Feat. Jake Shears Hot In Herre
18. Chani Boom Boom Pow
19. The Third Degree Mercy
20. Rhythm, Rhyme, Revolution Feat. Diana Brown The Masterplan 2009

CD 03:
1. X-Press 2 Lazy
2. Royksopp The Girl and The Robot
3. I Monster Daydream In Blue
4. The Avalanches Since I Left You
5. Sebastien Tellier La Ritournelle Jake Bullit Mix
6. James Yuill This Sweet Love Prins Thomas Sneaky Edit
7. Pepe Deluxe Before You Leave
8. Lemon Jelly Stay With You
9. A Man Called Adam Vs Coco Steel & Lovebomb Yachts
10. Groove Armada El Padrino
11. Analog People In A Digital World Rose Rouge
12. Nalin & Kane Beachball
13. Underworld Jumbo Future Shock Worlds Apart Mix
14. Bent Magic Love Ashley Beedle's Black Magic Vocal Mix
15. Keith Mona Lisa's Child Braxe & Falke Mix
16. House Of House Rushing To Paradise (Walkin' These Streets)
17. Fred Falke 9.09 PM At The Beach
18. Aeroplane Above The Clouds
19. Lindstrom & Prins Thomas Boney M Down
20. Jakatta Feelin' Blue

Download links


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [25-02-2010]