Miniature Tigers - Mia Pharaoh 2012

MUSiC, Album. March 6, 2012 by Jason.

Not the best album cover, but i think it may be a grower. On the second or third listen now and it's getting better. Some great tracks towards the end too.

Miniature Tigers - Mia Pharaoh [2012] [Album]
Original Release / CD
MP3 / 320

Album info
1. Sex on the Regular
2. Female Doctor
3. Cleopatra
4. Afternoons with David Hockney
5. Easy as All That
6. Flower Door
7. Boomerang
8. Ugly Needs
9. Angel Bath
10. Husbands and Wives

Download File

Download,, freakshare, Bayfiles, Rapidshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [6-03-2012]