Mindy Smith - Mindy Smith (Advance) 2012-C4

MUSiC, Album. June 22, 2012 by Jason.

Nashville-based singer-songwriter Mindy Smith will self-release her fifth studio album on Giant Leap/TVX Records. The self-titled effort is her first album of new material since 2009's "Stupid Love" and her first as an independent artist

Mindy Smith - Mindy Smith [2012] [Album]
Great Leap/TVX / Advance / CD
MP3 V0 (VBR) / Scene

"Her voice carves melodies so sharp and fine you can almost see them -New York Times

"Smith's best songs sound like little miracles." -USA Today

Co-produced with Jason Lehning, the collection features 11 original compositions-seven of which Smith wrote with the remaining four as co-writes. Recorded at Sound Emporium Studio in Nashville, the album features some of Nashville best players, including Bryan Sutton (guitar) Lex Price (bass) Ian Fitchuk (drums) and Joe Pisapia (guitar), Jason Lehning (guitar), and Dan Dugmore (pedal steel)

01. Closer (3:36)
02. Take Me Back (3:37)
03. Pretending The Stars (3:20)
04. Don't Mind Me (4:12)
05. Tin Can (2:59)
06. Everything Here Will Be Fine (2:47)
07. Sober (3:16)
08. Devils Inside (3:37)
09. Cure For Love (3:11)
10. When You're Walking On My Grave (3:08)
11. If I (4:58)

Download File

Download from Extabit
Squillion Uploaded.to Exoshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [22-06-2012]