Mikako Komatsu - Cosmic Explosion 2014

Asia, Japanese. March 3, 2014 by ranikid.

Remixed version of a mini-album to commemorate the animation film "Moretsu Uchu Kaizoku (Bodacious Space Pirates)" previously released on July 11, 2012. Remixes are produced by Hiroshi Nakamura (i-dep).

Mikako Komatsu 小松未可子 - Cosmic Explosion [2014]
MP3 / 320 / Web / 96.93 Mb

劇場版『モーレツ宇宙海賊』ロードショー記念、コンセプトミニアルバムのリミックスバージョン! 2012年7月11日に発売されたTVアニメ『モーレツ宇宙海賊』の世界観をイメージしたコンセプトミニアルバム「cosmic EXPO」の全楽曲が新たに生まれ変わる! リミックスのプロデュースは、DJ・コンポーザーのナカムラヒロシ (i-dep)が担当。

1. 未來航路 -987 mix
2. Black Holy -Ha!magure mix
3. Infinity Sky -DomDom mix
4. ジャスミンの風に -Root258 mix
5. M from... -Akatsuki mix
6. 砂漠のタイムマシン -iiP feat.rosco motion orchestra mix
7. Up to COUNTDOWN -cosmic Explosion mix
8. 透明な夜空 ~瞬く星に包まれて~ -Hoshimigaoka mix
9. ユメノアリカ -Sunny World mix
10. cosmic Explorer


Download File

Mikako_Komatsu-Cosmic_Explosion_2014_320_Web yahoo - uploadable

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [3-03-2014]