Mika Nakashima x Miliyah Kato - Fighter Gift 2014 Bonus DVD

Asia, Japanese. June 28, 2014 by ranikid.

Here's Bonus DVD from single release by Kato Miliyah and Nakashima Mika. They are teaming up for the first time with a special double A-side single. Fighter is the Japanese theme song for Hollywood film The Amazing Spider-man 2, and it's arranged by m-flo.'s DJ Taku.

中島美嘉×加藤ミリヤ - Fighter/Gift
FLAC / Lossless / CD / 226.00 Mb
ISO / Lossless / DVD / 422.06 Mb

01. Fighter
02. Fighter(Tachytelic World Cup Brazil 2014 Remix)
03. Gift
04. Fighter(Mika LESS)*Miliyah Ver.
04. Fighter (Miliyah LESS) *Mika Ver.
05. Fighter (Instrumental)

01. Fighter (Music Video)
02. Gift (Music Video)

Download File

Fighter.Gift.2014_CD_Bonus.DVD.rar Ryushare - Datafile - Oboom

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [28-06-2014]