Mihimaru GT – Mihimaballads (2010)

MUSiC. June 16, 2010 by langitka9s.
Mihimaru GT – Mihimaballads (2010)
mihimaru GT – mihimaballads [2010.06.16]
Bitrate: 320KBps | Size: 174MB

Pop duo mihimaru GT is better known for hit party songs like Kibun Jojo, but it’s now time to discover a gentler, quieter side of the group with MihimaBallads, the group’s first ballad collection. In addition to hit ballads such as Shiawase ni Narou, as well as recent singles Love Letter and Omedetou, the collection also includes Koisuru Kimochi – 5 years later -, which samples the original song with a new twist.

01 Love Letter
02 幸せになろう
03 diverge
04 恋する気持ち
05 Love is...
06 So Merry Christmas -take 06-
07 Squall
08 Disconsolate
09 ホシノスナ -take 10-
11 さよならのうた
12 YES
13 オメデトウ
14 かけがえのない詩
15 手をのばせば
16 恋する気持ち ~5 years later~

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [16-06-2010]